Bliss in Russia   Русский      English    

In Russia Bliss-language appeared in 1999. It came to Russia from Sweden due to the international collaboration between the government of Murmansk region and social Municipalty of Luleo. In Sweden our specialists had an opportunity to learn and practice Bliss-method within the co-project "The collaboration in social and medicine areas on Kola Peninsula".

In Russia Bliss-language appeared thanks to the fact that the deputy governor of Murmansk region Ludmila Chistova met a Swedish teenager Martin. Their meeting wasn't an ordinary one. They were communicating as equals. Despite the fact that non-speaking Martin Knutsson was in the wheelchair and he was using Bliss-map instead of words. After the conversation Ludmila Chistova promised Martin that there would be also specialists in Russia who would teach non-speaking children to communicate using Bliss-symbols. Actually this promise was kept.

In Olenegorsk (Murmansk region) the Swedish representatives together with Ludmila Chistova established The Center of Resources and Teaching Competence of Bliss-method on the basis of The Center of Social Aid for Family and Children. In this center the project "Speaking symbols" was carried out. The main aim if this project is the popularization of Bliss-method in Russia.


Blisssymbolic is translated into 19 languages. The Russian version of Bliss-method application is worked out by Natalia Belyaevskaya, a Russian educational specialist. Natalia got training in Sweden and since 1999 she’s been practising Bliss in Russia.

Since 2001 Bliss-language has been also applied in Kazakhstan.

At use of materials of a site www.blissinfo.ru, the reference to the source is obligatory. Home  ||  News  ||  Articles  ||  Links  ||  Contacts
© 2009 All rights reserved.

Блисс в России   Русский      English    

В России блисс-метод получил развитие с 1999 года благодаря международному сотрудничеству администрации Мурманской области и социального управления муниципалитета шведского города Лулео. Обучение специалистов работе по этому методу было организовано в рамках совместного со шведскими партнёрами проекта по реабилитации детей-инвалидов "Сотрудничество в социальной и медицинской области на Кольском полуострове".

Приход блисс в Россию имеет предысторию, связанную с двумя личностями - заместителем губернатора Мурманской области Людмилы Александровны Чистовой и шведским подростком по имени Мартин. Их встреча была необычной. Они общались на равных, не смотря на то, что неговорящий Мартин Кнутссон находился в инвалидной коляске, и речь ему заменяла блисс-карта. По окончании этого длительного диалога Л.А.Чистова дала слово Мартину, что в России обязательно будут специалисты, которые научат общаться с помощью блиссимволики таких же ребят как он. И слово было сдержано…

Шведским представительством и заместителем губернатора Администрации Мурманской области Чистовой Л.А. Центр социальной помощи семье и детям г. Оленегорска назначен центром ресурсов и компетенции по педагогическому руководству и преподаванию блисс-метода, о чем свидетельствует диплом, выданный 26 октября 2006 года. Именно в этом Центре родилась инициатива проекта "Говорящие символы" по распространению метода в России.


Блисс переведён на 19 языков. Русскоязычная версия блисс-метода разработана учителем-дефектологом Беляевской Н.Д., получившей обучение в Швеции и практикующей блисс-метод с 1999 года.

Вслед за Россией блисс язык стали применять в Казахстане с 2001 года.

При использовании материалов сайта www.blissinfo.ru, ссылка на источник обязательна. Главная  ||  Новости  ||  Статьи  ||  Ссылки  ||  Контакты
© 2009 Все права защищены.